Testimonials

“Scott was very reasonable and I would reccomend calling him with any AV challenges you may face”…….Bob Q. – Richardson, TX (June 2011)

“Very professional”….. Susan B. – Colleyville, TX (March 2011)

“Five stars! He did a great job”…… Suri T- Highland Park, TX (Februaury 2011)

“Installed full 5.1 Home Theater speaker system. Difficult rear speaker install in ceiling under another room, was performed quickly with no issues or collateral damage. All other vendors were going to cut many holes to aid in routing wires. Act One was the most up-to-date on install tactics and did not need to do this. Act One provided good advice on speaker choice. Everyone that hears my new system is impressed. Lastly – Installation price was unbeatable”…….Sean – Colleyville, TX (October 2010)

“Professional and very helpful with reviewing the work which needed to be completed and executed the project in a timley fashion” ….Nick B – Dallas, TX (August 2010)

“When I first called Act One to possibly setup to have them come to my house I was impressed with how much they wanted to understand what was wrong and what I needed. I felt like they wanted to help solve my audio problem and not just sell me something. When they arrived they went above what I was expecting and the price was welll below what I was planning on. If you are looking for someone to help install your system look no further Act One is where you want to go”………Travis L., Dallas, TX (Februaury 2010)

“Scott was very professional and did a very good job I especially liked that he would put in writing a detailed explanation of what he was going to do before starting the job”…….Alvin F., Dallas, TX (June 2009)

“Very fast and knowledgeable”…….Jon C., Burleson, TX (March 2009)

“Act One is great. Scott provided a product that gives a quality sound, look, and finished to match or improve what I already had at a price that was within my budget. He polite, professional, and flexible to my needs. He even help me complete a related projected that I put of for way too long. Thanks Act One”…….. Steve T., Cedar Hill, TX (November 2008)

“I found Scott with Act One to be very polite, dependable and honest. Scott will do what it takes to get the job done to your satisfaction. Would recommend”……Kyle G. , Grand Prairie, TX (August 2008)

Independent Source for reviews……Home Advisor at https://pro.homeadvisor.com/

AngiesListReview